OUR TEAM
Sergio Guerrero Rosas
Managing Partner
sguerrero@guerrerosantana.com.mx
Ignacio Medrano Degiovannini
Legal Partner
imedrano@guerrerosantana.com.mx
C. Alejandro Maraveles Pérez
Fiscal Partner
amaraveles@guerrerosantana.com.mx
Milton Santana González
Audit Director
msantana@guerrerosantana.com.mx
Gabriel Guerrero Rosas
Fiscal Director
gguerrero@guerrerosantana.com.mx
Mauricio Saúl Ramos Jiménez
Consulting Director
mramos@guerrerosantana.com.mx
Brissa P. Cárdenas Medina
Customer Service and Public Relations Director
bcardenas@guerrerosantana.com.mx
Adrián J. Romero
Transfer Pricing Director
ajromero@guerrerosantana.com.mx